SSAT Lead Practitioners 2017

SSAT is pleased and proud to announce the successful accreditation of our 2017 Lead Practitioners.

Each of these individuals has demonstrated their ability to lead others in and across their school in their chosen areas of expertise, including the Global Learning Programme, and have been awarded the status of SSAT Lead Practitioner.

Don’t take our word for it, watch the video below and hear from support staff, teachers and senior leaders of schools who have had great success with Lead Practitioner Accreditation.

This year’s cohorts included colleagues from all phases across England and Wales, and also featured those who have taken part through a Lead Practitioner programme coordinated by their teaching school alliance. We look forward to sharing their stories with you throughout the year ahead.

Congratulations to our 2017 Lead Practitioners: 

Applicant School
Jo Pridding All Hallows Catholic College
Paul Deay All Hallows Catholic College
Vicci Elliott All Hallows Catholic College
Christian Henderson Barnfield Vale Academy
Carol Johnson Beckfoot Oakbank
John Ellis Beckfoot Oakbank
Anya Medina Bonus Pastor Catholic College
James Young Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Layla Mannings Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Melissa Stevenson Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Nicholas Lawrence Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Rachael Sayce Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Rebecca Hill Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Steve Christodoulou Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Stuart Collins Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Veronica Clarke Bonus Pastor Catholic College
Fiorina Bradbrook Bradfields Academy
Margaret Brook Bradfields Academy
Emma Downton Brentford School For Girls
Louise Cassels Castle Manor Academy
Helen Bickford Central Foundation Girls’ School
Naheeda Kauser Chalk Hills Academy
Sadaf Ahmed Chalk Hills Academy
Sarah Parrett Chart Wood School (was St Nicholas School)
James Hanratty Chelsea Academy
Rafat Rahman Chelsea Academy
Heather Cartlidge Chobham Academy
Susannah Haygarth Chorlton High School
Caroline Sims Connah’s Quay High School
Jackie Druiff Coombeshead Academy
Jacqui Maxfield Crispin School Academy
Gemma Hockin CTC Kinghurst Academy
Jayne North EFA project
Cara Carey Elthorne Park High
Fiona Duncan Excelsior Academy
Kimberley Wade Excelsior Academy
Vicky Baggaley Excelsior Academy
Angharad Noonan Harris Academy Purley
Miles Winter Harris Academy Purley
Toby Burnard Harris Academy Purley
Gabriel Alamu Harris Academy South Norwood
Adam Richardson Harris Academy Tottenham
Jon Lynes Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Natasha Evans Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Shireen Dhondy Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Ziaur Rahman Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Rhys Pritchard Harris Girls’ Academy Bromley
Rosa Devine Harris Girls’ Academy Bromley.
Naomi Shenton Harwich and Dovercourt High School
Samantha Munro Harwich and Dovercourt High School
Catherine McCluskey Heartlands High School
Lauren Skuse Heartlands High School
Julie Frank Higher Lane
Sarah McDonald Holloway School
Richard Evans Iceni Academy, Methwold
Christopher Stump JCoSS
Karine Buffon Jo Richardson Community School
Claire Turnbull Kelvin Hall School
Henry Haydon Kingdown School
Stephen Tuke Kingdown School
Nina Dada Little Ilford School
Rebecca Hamid Little Ilford School
Jenna Reynolds Looe Community Academy
Cosima Davies Loxford School of Technology and Science
Rachel Wrighton Lutterworth College
Jo Craine Mark Hall Academy
Georgina Davis Middle Park Primary School
Christina Percy Mildenhall Academy
Caroline Zoogah Milford Haven School
Sara Moore Milford Haven School
Anna Walsh Netherthorpe School
Erica Beeden Netherthorpe School
Alice Maggs New Siblands Primary School
Angela Windsor New Siblands Primary School
Katherine Ball New Siblands Primary School
Freeman Appiah Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Henry Fofuleng Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Jennifer Hill Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Joanna Elmes Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Lucia Ruggiero Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Sarah Asuquo Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Steven Morris Oasis Academy Shirley Park
Stuart Coggins Ounsdale High School
Leanne Sherwood Penair School
Simone Byrne Plashet School
Cheryl Abbiss Prince William School
Helen Melrose Prince William School
Simran Pehlay Prince William School
Arwah Chakera Prospect School
Glen King Redden Court
Nicola Todd Redden Court
Laura Ford Richard Lander School
Aggrey Nyakubaya Richmondhill Primary School
Duncan Bowyer Sarah Bonnell School
Natalie Jim Sarah Bonnell School
Ruthana Christofides Sarah Bonnell School
Yamina Bibi Sarah Bonnell School
Amy Csizmadia Shenley Academy
Charlotte Coombs Shenley Academy
Elizabeth Stevenson Shenley Academy
Victoria Johnson Shenley Academy
Kirsty Mills Sirius Academy / Blueprint Alliance Teaching School
Mathew Lawless St Chads Catholic High School
Helen Pycroft St Mary’s RC Primary Radcliffe
Lorna Clare St Mary’s RC Primary Radcliffe
Elena Hill St Mildred’s P I School
Alexandra Blinkhorne Mason Stockwood Park Academy
Angela Bishop Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Darren Higgins Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Deborah Fawcett Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Kay Lee Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Kerry Guy Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Michelle Porritt Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Miriam Fellows Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Rachel Morris Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Rebecca Rathmell Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Sam Gardiner Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Sara Hood Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Simon Baker Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Stephen Bennett Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Victoria Gorton Tees Valley Education Teaching School Alliance
Sally Pearson The Brittons Academy
Helen Deighan The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls
Jude Brown The Linden Academy
Julia Edwards The Linden Academy
Helen Palmer The Stockwood Park Academy
Rachel Barker The Stockwood Park Academy
Bethany Arnott Treloar School
Debbie Hobbs Treloar School
Zarah Ahmed Trinity Catholic College
Tahseen Ali Unsworth Primary School
John Keegan Upton by Chester High School
Sarah Johnsen West Lakes Academy
Catherine Hopper Westbourne Academy
Hannah Morgan Windrush Primary School
David Woods Winstanley College
Gary Brawn Winstanley College
Gerard Allen Winstanley College
Helen Gordon Winstanley College
Katie Price Winstanley College
Stephen Brockley Winstanley College
Lindsey Pearson Wixams Academy (was at The Stockwood Park Academy)
Andrew Carter Wray Common Primary


Global Lead Practitioners 2017:

Name School
Christos Theodoulou Canons High School
Ruth Frank Carmel College
Nasrat Nisa Hardwick Primary School
Suriya Haider Hardwick Primary School
Tanya Gorton Hove Park School
Jonathon Andrews Manor School Sports College
Marie Hayes St Mary’s Catholic High School
Yvette Cooper Tankersley St Peters Primary School
Zenab Farag Townley Grammar
Trudy Gleave Woodfall Primary School


Find out more about Lead Practitioner Accreditation
Like this post? Pass it on:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Google+